Insights on Inclusion

Pipeline Spotlight: Just the Beginning

Featured Program


Meet Our Diversity Council

Anna Brown
Chief Inclusion and Diversity Officer
Baker McKenzie
Maja D. Hazell
Equity and Inclusion & Managing Director
D. E. Shaw & Co., L.P.
Sang Lee
CEO and Co-Founder
Andrea Cristina Saavedra
Assistant Dean, Office of Judicial Clerkships
Columbia Law School
Michael Sabella
Don Smith
Chief Talent & Inclusion Officer
Crowell & Moring LLP
Angela Winfield
Vice President and Chief Diversity Officer
Law School Admission Council