FacultyFaculty/Author Profile
Robin D. Goldstein

Robin D. Goldstein

PLI
Director & Sr. Program Attorney
New York, NY, USA


Robin Goldstein, a Program Attorney at The SEC Institute, a Division of PLI; joined PLI from Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP, where she was an associate in the corporate group.  Previously she was an associate at Venable LLP and Ballard Spahr LLP.  Ms. Goldstein earned her Bachelor of Arts degree from Binghamton University and her J.D. from The University of Maryland School of Law.  Robin is admitted to practice in New York and Maryland.
Robin D. Goldstein is associated with the following items:
SECI Workshop  SECI Workshop SEC Reporting Skills Workshop 2018, Wednesday, May 23, 2018, San Francisco, CA
Form 10-K In-Depth Workshop 2018, Wednesday, May 23, 2018, Chicago, IL
SEC Reporting Skills Workshop 2018, Monday, June 04, 2018, Houston, TX
Implementing the FASB's New Lease Accounting Standard Workshop 2018, Wednesday, June 06, 2018, New York, NY
Form 10-K In-Depth Workshop 2018, Monday, June 11, 2018, New York, NY
SEC Reporting Skills Workshop 2018, Tuesday, June 12, 2018, ORLANDO, FL
Implementing the FASB/IASB New Revenue Recognition Standard Workshop 2018, Wednesday, June 20, 2018, San Francisco, CA
Debt vs. Equity Accounting for Complex Financial Instruments Workshop 2018, Friday, June 22, 2018, San Francisco, CA
SEC Reporting and Practice Skills Workshop for Lawyers 2018, Thursday, June 28, 2018, New York, NY
SEC Reporting Skills Workshop 2018, Thursday, July 26, 2018, Las Vegas, NV
Accounting for Business Combinations Workshop 2018, Wednesday, August 15, 2018, New York, NY
SEC Reporting Skills Workshop 2018, Thursday, August 16, 2018, New York, NY
SEC Reporting Skills Workshop 2018, Monday, August 20, 2018, Dallas, TX
Implementing the FASB's New Lease Accounting Standard Workshop 2018, Wednesday, August 22, 2018, Dallas, TX
Implementing the FASB/IASB New Revenue Recognition Standard Workshop 2018, Thursday, August 23, 2018, Dallas, TX
Implementing the FASB's New Lease Accounting Standard Workshop 2018, Thursday, September 13, 2018, New York, NY
Implementing the FASB’s New Hedge Accounting Standard Workshop 2018: A Simplified and Practical Approach to Hedge Accounting , Thursday, September 13, 2018, New York, NY
SEC Reporting Skills Workshop 2018, Monday, September 24, 2018, San Francisco, CA
Form 10-K In-Depth Workshop 2018, Monday, September 24, 2018, New York, NY
Implementing the FASB/IASB New Revenue Recognition Standard Workshop 2018, Wednesday, September 26, 2018, Las Vegas, NV
Debt vs. Equity Accounting for Complex Financial Instruments Workshop 2018, Friday, September 28, 2018, Las Vegas, NV
SEC Reporting and Practice Skills Workshop for Lawyers 2018, Monday, October 01, 2018, Dallas, TX
SEC Reporting Skills Workshop 2018, Thursday, October 11, 2018, New York, NY
Implementing the FASB's New Lease Accounting Standard Workshop 2018, Monday, October 15, 2018, San Francisco, CA
SEC Reporting Skills Workshop 2018, Monday, October 22, 2018, Chicago, IL
Implementing the FASB's New Lease Accounting Standard Workshop 2018, Wednesday, October 24, 2018, Chicago, IL
SEC Reporting and Practice Skills Workshop for Lawyers 2018, Thursday, October 25, 2018, Chicago, IL
SEC Reporting and Practice Skills Workshop for Lawyers 2018, Thursday, November 01, 2018, San Francisco, CA
Implementing the FASB's New Lease Accounting Standard Workshop 2018, Friday, November 02, 2018, New York, NY
Implementing the FASB’s New Financial Instrument Standard on Credit Losses (CECL) Workshop 2018, Wednesday, November 07, 2018, New York, NY
Form 10-K In-Depth Workshop 2018, Thursday, November 08, 2018, Las Vegas, NV
SEC Reporting Skills Workshop 2018, Thursday, November 08, 2018, SAN DIEGO, CA
Implementing the FASB's New Lease Accounting Standard Workshop 2018, Thursday, November 15, 2018, San Francisco, CA
MD&A In-Depth Workshop 2018, Friday, November 16, 2018, San Francisco, CA
SEC Reporting and Practice Skills Workshop for Lawyers 2018, Tuesday, November 27, 2018, Atlanta, GA
Form 10-K In-Depth Workshop 2018, Thursday, November 29, 2018, San Francisco, CA
SEC Reporting Skills Workshop 2018, Thursday, November 29, 2018, Atlanta, GA
SEC Reporting Skills Workshop 2018, Monday, December 03, 2018, ORLANDO, FL
MD&A In-Depth Workshop 2018, Thursday, December 06, 2018, New York, NY
Implementing the FASB's New Lease Accounting Standard Workshop 2018, Friday, December 07, 2018, New York, NY
Form 10-K In-Depth Workshop 2018, Monday, December 10, 2018, New York, NY
Debt vs. Equity Accounting for Complex Financial Instruments Workshop 2018, Wednesday, December 12, 2018, New York, NY
SEC Reporting Skills Workshop 2018, Wednesday, December 12, 2018, San Francisco, CA
SEC Reporting Skills Workshop 2018, Thursday, December 13, 2018, New York, NY
Form 20-F In-Depth Workshop 2018, Wednesday, December 19, 2018, New York, NY
SECI Live Seminars  SECI Live Seminars 33rd Midyear SEC Reporting & FASB Forum, Thursday, June 07, 2018, New York, NY
33rd Midyear SEC Reporting & FASB Forum, Monday, June 18, 2018, San Francisco, CA
14th Annual SEC Reporting & FASB Forum for Mid-sized & Smaller Companies, Monday, September 24, 2018, Las Vegas, NV
34th Annual SEC Reporting & FASB Forum, Monday, November 12, 2018, Dallas, TX
34th Annual SEC Reporting & FASB Forum, Monday, December 03, 2018, San Francisco, CA
34th Annual SEC Reporting & FASB Forum, Monday, December 17, 2018, New York, NY
SECI Live Web - Seminar  SECI Live Web - Seminar 33rd Midyear SEC Reporting & FASB Forum, Thursday, June 07, 2018, New York, NY
34th Annual SEC Reporting & FASB Forum, Monday, December 17, 2018, New York, NY
Share
Email

  • FOLLOW PLI:
  • twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube
  • RSS

All Contents Copyright © 1996-2018 Practising Law Institute. Continuing Legal Education since 1933.

© 2018 PLI PRACTISING LAW INSTITUTE. All rights reserved. The PLI logo is a service mark of PLI.