Board Chairs

Devereux Chatillon
Chair of the Board
Chatillon Weiss LLP
Carol Anne Been
Vice Chair
Dentons US LLP

Board of Trustees

Philip Bryce
Mayer Brown LLP
Chicago, IL
Dean Ellen M. Cosgrove
Yale Law School
New Haven, CT
Adrian E. Dollard
Katerincon Partners, LLC
San Francisco, CA
Pierre M. Gentin
McKinsey & Company
New York, NY
Dawson Horn, III
New York, NY
Mei Lin Kwan-Gett
Citigroup, Deputy General Counsel
New York, NY
Carmen J. Lawrence
King & Spalding LLP
New York, NY
Hon. Marc Marmaro (Ret.)
Signature Resolution
Los Angeles, CA
Troy A. McKenzie
Professor of Law NYU School of Law
New York, NY
Tiffany Moller
Co-Founder Pallas Global, LLC
New York, NY
Lynn K. Neuner
Simpson, Thacher & Bartlett LLP
New York, NY
Hon. Dianne T. Renwick
Supreme Court, Appellate Division
First Department
Tammy Roy
Cahill Gordon & Reindel LLP
New York, NY
Frederick P. Schaffer
Chair, New York City Campaign Finance Board
New York, NY
Samuel W. Seymour
Sullivan & Cromwell LLP
New York, NY
John S. Siffert
Lankler Siffert & Wohl LLP
New York, NY
Hon. Elizabeth S. Stong
United States Bankruptcy Court
Eastern District of New York
Gregory C. Swinehart
Deloitte Financial Advisory Services LLP
New York, NY
John W. White
Cravath, Swaine & Moore
New York, NY

View our 2020 Annual Report

Our people make it all happen

careers image