Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Samuel W. Seymour
Chair of the Board
Sullivan & Cromwell LLP
New York, NY

Hon. Angela M. Mazzarelli
Chair of the Executive Committee
Supreme Court, Appellate Division
First Department
New York, NY

Carol Anne Been
Dentons US LLP
Chicago, IL

Devereux Chatillon
Chatillon Weiss LLP
New York, NY

Dean Ellen M. Cosgrove
Associate Dean
Yale Law School
New Haven, CT

Adrian Dollard
Katerincon Partners, LLC
San Francisco, CA

Pierre Gentin
Cahill Gordon & Reindell LLP
New York, NY

Hon. William F. Kuntz, II
United States District Judge
Eastern District of New York
Brooklyn, NY

Mei Lin Kwan-Gett
Deputy General Counsel
New York, NY

Carmen J. Lawrence
King & Spalding LLP
New York, NY

Hon. Marc Marmaro
Los Angeles Superior Court
Los Angeles, CA

Troy A. McKenzie
Professor of Law
NYU School of Law
New York, NY

Tiffany Moller
Pallas Global, LLC
New York, NY

Frederick P. Schaffer
New York City Campaign Finance Board
New York, NY

John S. Siffert
Lankler Siffert & Wohl LLP
New York, NY

Hon. Elizabeth S. Stong
United States Bankruptcy Court
Eastern District of New York
Brooklyn, NY

Gregory C. Swinehart
Deloitte Financial Advisory Services LLP
New York, NY

John W. White
Cravath, Swaine & Moore
New York, NY

  • twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube
  • RSS

All Contents Copyright © 1996-2018 Practising Law Institute. Continuing Legal Education since 1933.

© 2018 PLI PRACTISING LAW INSTITUTE. All rights reserved. The PLI logo is a service mark of PLI.